If you block someone on Snapchat, it will be temporary or permanent. If you blocked them temporarily then you can easily unblock them so that you can go back to interacting with each other.
Snapchat is a mobile app that can be used as both a messaging platform and a social network. It can be used in both the iOS and Android smartphones. It is used to share photos, videos, text, and drawings with our friends. You can add friends from their phone contact list in addition user can also add friends who are all nearby them. Snapchat allows you to capture a picture with funny filter effects. The filters can be changed based on the events. It also allows you to add animated special effects to your photos and videos.
You can also share your pictures and videos to your Snapchat stories last for 24 hrs and can be viewed by your followers more than once. Now it allows the users to upload photos and saved snaps from their device album. Memories been created so the users could show each other their
How to unblock ?
If you block someone on Snapchat, it hides their account from yours and you can’t simply search for their name to find and unblock them.
Follow the steps given below to access your list of blocked users.
- Open your Snapchat mobile app.
- Click on the user icon at the top left corner of your screen to pull down your snapchat account options.
- Tap on the gear icon at the top right to access your account settings.
- Tap on the Blocked menu option, by scrolling down to your Account Actions.
- The list of users you have blocked will appear on the next tab.
- Tap on the X icon that appears to the right of the username of the person you want to unblock.
They will disappear from your blocked list, once you have unblocked them. After that you can search for their username to find them again.
And this is how we can unblock someone who have been blocked on your Snapchat profile. If you have any other better ides or queries you can ask it through the comment section given below.